#feelthefearanddoitanyway

‘Stay afraid, but do it anyway. What’s important is the action. You don’t have to wait to be confident. Just do it and eventually the confidence will follow.’ #feelthefearanddoitanyway 

img_1205-1

It feels like no biggie now but 2 years ago today I felt the fear and did it anyway! Almost 10 months after my accident I got back in the drivers seat. I’m not gonna lie, getting back in a car after an accident is the scariest shit but I’m SO proud n happy I did it!

Got a scary thing you want to do? Think of the worst that could happen and weigh it against how much you’d regret not trying. Or if you’re not sure what to do at all, weigh the consequences of trying vs doing nothing.

Do somethingEmbrace the fact that you’re living. Failure, success – both are parts of life. Living with complacency isn’t living at all.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close