Gratitude

πŸŒ”πŸŒΌ PMA πŸŒΌπŸŒ–

Practicing gratitude is a great way to focus on the positive things in your life! They can be big things, like family and friends, or small things, like the weather or your favourite food..

What are you grateful for?

  1. Life
  2. My family + friends who love and support me, through my darkest days.
  3. My courage + strength but also my tears that bear testimony to the best and worst times I’ve had.
  4. My mentors; family, friends, teachers, colleagues. I’m grateful for those individuals who have taken the time to help me.
  5. NHS
  6. Good health
  7. Cuddles
  8. Uncontrollable laughter
  9. Clean water
  10. Electricity
  11. My privileges
  12. Music
  13. A job that I love
  14. Transport
  15. Netflix
  16. Sunshine
  17. Long naps
  18. The internet
  19. The warmth and comfort of home
  20. Good tea
  21. Pizza delivery
  22. Medicine
  23. GPS
  24. The amazing feeling I get when the house is clean
  25. Chicken nuggets
  26. Those weekends that feel longer than 2 days
  27. Good hair days
  28. Online support
  29. The beach
  30. Bad days (they make the good days better!)

 

 

And last but not least…

You.

For being who you are and touching the world with your presence.

1 thought on “Gratitude

  1. Great reminder to practice MORE gratitude today!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started